Reviews

Energywise Replacement Windows Reviews

Energywise is proud of the reviews provided by our happy customers. You could be our next happy client – just contact us and we’ll be in touch to set up a consultation to provide your FREE Estimate!

EXCELLENT
25 reviews on
Lorri Haden
Lorri Haden
March 4, 2022.
Verified
Energywise Windows replaced 8 old windows (7 of them aluminum, installed in the 1950s) in our house, and we couldn't be more delighted. The installation crew was prompt, worked quickly, and cleaned up thoroughly. Someone else came after installation to clean the windows. The windows are high quality and look absolutely beautiful, and the price was actually less than I was expecting. Thank you, Energywise Windows!
Read more
Matt Graham
Matt Graham
December 28, 2020.
Verified
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Greg and Dom. Those guys are seriously THE BEST. I had gotten a few estimates around town and this was by far the best company to go with! Greg and I worked out a great deal (thanks Greg!) and I would recommend using Energywise to anyone! We previously had single-panned windows and now I'm looking forward to seeing how much a difference these news windows will make! Thanks again Energywise!
Read more
Carlyle Scott
Carlyle Scott
April 8, 2020.
Verified
We had a great experience working with Greg and Dom at Energywise. We had all our windows replaced for a full home remodel - they were efficient through the ordering process and once the windows arrived they were installed in one day! The windows look great. Greg and Dom were very responsive throughout and we enjoyed working with them. We’ve recommended them already!
Read more
Mani Mashhoon
Mani Mashhoon
February 10, 2020.
Verified
Greg and his team took great care of me. I will definitely call him again on my next project.
Read more
John D Jackson
John D Jackson
June 20, 2019.
Verified
Great value, personable staff throughout the process. Resulting product is better than I expected and they leave no trace when the job is completed. The whole job lasted 2.5 days for 26 windows. It was done right. I would do business with them again if ever needed. But not on this home. Fairly confident these windows will last a long time.
Read more
Daniel Elder
Daniel Elder
January 31, 2019.
Verified
Greg came out, checked out the windows, and gave me a quote on the spot. He didn't try any skeevy "20% discount if I make a decision in the next 3 minutes" like some of the other window guys do. His quote was already competitive. Very happy with my windows and sliding glass doors that they replaced. Top notch installers too. 10/10 I might just hire someone to smash all my windows just so I can have the pleasure of having EnergyWise install them again. Haha just kidding. Probably.
Read more
Donna Jones
Donna Jones
September 11, 2018.
Verified
Energywise replaced our windows when we remodeled our home. I recall being very happy working with Greg. He was straightforward and helpful, and our windows were installed by great guys without any delays or surprises. Ten years later, the windows are still as clear and beautiful as when they were installed. When I recently noticed that I could no longer open one of my family rooms windows more than a couple of inches, I rummaged through our old remodel folder and called Energywise. It's been 10 years, but Greg was out the very next morning and had my window working in a few minutes! I would definitely work with Energywise in the future!
Read more
Cheryl Fitzgerald
Cheryl Fitzgerald
August 8, 2018.
Verified
Very professional, easy to work with. Installer did an excellent job and in less time than I was expecting.
Read more